Monday, February 25, 2008

Indie Spirit Awards

Robert Altman Award
Todd Haynes, Laura Rosenthal and the cast of I’m Not There

Best Director
Julian Schnabel, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly

Best Male Lead
Philip Seymour Hoffman, The Savages

Best Female Lead
Ellen Page, Juno

Best Feature

Best Supporting Male
Chiwetel Ejiofor, Talk To Me

Best First Screenplay
Diablo Cody, Juno

Best First Feature
The Lookout

Best Supporting Female
Cate Blanchett

John Cassavetes Award
August Evening

Best Foreign Film

Best Screenplay
Tamara Jenkins, The Savages

Best Documentary
Crazy Love

Best Cinematography
Janusz Kaminski, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly

No comments: